6 comments on “A to Z Challenge Mapping Texas: Edinburg

  1. I happened by from the A-Z and was immediately taken with the theme you’ve chosen. I was born and raised in the Midwest, spent 20 years in Eastern New Mexico and then found myself moving to West Texas to begin a wonderful new life as an over 50 bride. There is much I love, and some I don’t, and so much I don’t yet know about this state, so I’m looking forward to learning more about places I’m not familiar with!
    Josie
    from ~Josie’s Journal~

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

